Educational Events

March 27th, 2018 ~ 4 p.m. Pacific tim/7 p.m. Eastern time:
Jennifer Salib Huber, ND: recent trials on prevention of food allergy

April 12, 2018 ~ 5 p.m. Pacific time/8pm Eastern time:
"Treating the Gut: Pediatric Functional Constipation" with Caitlin O'Connor, ND

May 8, 2017 ~ 5 p.m. Pacific time/8pm Eastern time:
"Non-Chemical Environmental Toxins - Noise, Light and EMF" with Leslie Solomonian, ND

June 13, 2018 ~ 5 p.m. Pacific time/8pm Eastern time:
"Perinatal Influences on Pediatric Anxiety and Mental Health" with Sunita Iyer, ND

Date TBD:
"Concussion Evaluation and Management" with Alyssa Kelly, ND